Nightshift Christmas Party

Last week we had our Labor and Delivery Christmas Party, and this week we had our nightshift Christmas Party. No wonder its so hard to lose weight during the holidays! There is food absolutely everywhere you turn!

A bunch of us got together at my friend Nicole’s house for our nightshift Christmas party on Saturday.

Jamie, Me, Susan, Nicole, Niki, Bonnie and Kara

The spread:

We had: Sweet and Sour Meatballs, 7 layer bean dip, Ooey Gooey bars, Reese’s cup cookies, Fiesta Ranch dip, Crispy Edamame, Sausage Dip, Cream Cheese Pickles, BBQ Lil Smokies, Bacon Wrapped Smokies, Pinwheels and Powdered Doughnuts.

It was all sooo yummy!

After we ate our fill we played Mad Gab and Guitar Hero World Tour.


I’m so blessed to work with such a wonderful group of girls that get along so well and work well together.

Today is Tim and my 8th wedding anniversary. I surprised him this morning with a Peppermint White Chocolate Mocha from Starbucks when I came home from work. I’m off to sleep now for a few hours and then we are going to go out to a nice dinner tonight. I haven’t decided between La Jolla or Number Sixteen (where we went for my birthday), but I know either one is going to be awesome! I’m excited 🙂

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, pictures, Restaurants, Special Occasions, Work

Leave a Reply

