Montgomery Half Marathon, I’m Coming For You!

Its official, I registered for what will be my 3rd Half Marathon. I will run the Montgomery Half Marathon on October 2nd. I normally don’t like to register for races this far in advance incase something happens, but I was feeling particularly inspired the day I registered. This race will be special to me because last year I ran the 5K and I told myself that this year I would do the Half Marathon. Little did I know that I would have already done 2 others by then.

Here are some pictures from last year. Enjoy!

DSC_0332

DSC_0335

DSC_0337

DSC_0338

DSC_0359

DSC_0367

DSC_0384

2 Comments

Filed under pictures, Races

2 responses to “Montgomery Half Marathon, I’m Coming For You!

  1. Exciting for you!! Good luck you’ll kill it I am sure!!

    Made a great black bean recipe and thought of you!

Leave a Reply

