Precious Moments

I wish that I could remember every single cute moment that I share with my son. I’m so afraid that one day I won’t remember the hilarious and precious things he says and does. I am constantly amazed by his intelligence and innocence.

Friday morning I heard him stirring in his bed, when I went in to check on him he sat straight up and said, “Hi mom! Lets go to the zoo, I need to feed the dinosaurs.”

DSC_2548

We never did find those elusive dinosaurs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Parenting/Mommy Blogging

Leave a Reply

