Next Year

Next year I will not do this to myself …

P1010368
P1010370  
I’ve been wrapping gifts on and off for the past 6 hours. The more and more I wrap, the more mad at myself I am getting. Why do I have to overdo everything?

Most of these gifts are for my 2 year old. No two year old needs this much stuff.

Next year will be different.

Googling Toys for Tots drop off centers now.

Edited to add: Toys for Tots stopped accepting gift donations on December 5th. Boo! 😦

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

