Truths

DSC_0059

Also, I have a confession to make.

I can’t chop an onion to save my ass.

DSC_0068

I tried really hard tonight. This was the best I could come up with.

And while I’m being all honest, I might as well admit that I love a “garbage bowl” although I openly make fun of Rachael Ray for it.

DSC_0074

As a matter of fact, I love Rachael Ray. That’s a hard one to confess since I spent atleast 2 years of my life actively hating her guts.

I had a mediocre 4 mile run today. But I looked pretty hardcore.

DSC_0051 
Wouldn’t you say? Ok, maybe pink isn’t that hardcore after all.

But I’m embracing the cap.

DSC_0058
It was nice to get back outside, all of my runs lately (other than my race yesterday) have been on the treadmill. But it felt like the wind was hitting me head-on both out and back.

Time to finish cooking dinner. Okra and Tomatoes with Quinoa. Should be interesting.

I leave you with this …

DSC_0087

Hide and seek with a toddler. I’m sure I’ll neeeeever find him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

