Saturday Night Entertainment

I’ve been looking for some craft and cooking ideas today on a website a friend at work introduced me to. Its called Pinterest. You “pin” ideas that you like and categorize them for future use.

I came across a picture tonight that cracked me up and I had to stop everything else I was doing and make this immediately.

Its probably completely useless, but you might could add some spaghetti sauce and pass it off to a kid as spaghetti and meatballs.

DSC_0497

DSC_0498

DSC_0500

DSC_0503

I plan on making some much more useless thing from Pinterest very soon including a Baby Food Jar Spice Rack.

In more interesting news, I ran a crazy 12.25 miles this morning. And by crazy I mean crazy hard, crazy humid, crazy hot! Probably one of the top 3 hardest runs of my life.

That is all. Carry on.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Saturday Night Entertainment

  1. Good to see you blogging again. I was thinking about using some type of sausage. Then putting a pasta sauce on it. It could work…maybe.

Leave a Reply

