Breakfast is Boring

Well hello.

DSC_1907

After walking circles around my kitchen for 10 minutes trying to figure out some interesting new breakfast combination, I finally gave up and settled on cereal.

I think the problem is that I’m generally not a huge fan of breakfast food anyway. There is only so many combinations of cereal, eggs, yogurt, oatmeal and waffles I can take. I need something new and exciting.

On a positive note, I finally ate the last of this huge box of cereal from Costco.

DSC_1903

I thought it would last FOREVER.

Must research new and exciting breakfast options soon.

I definitely see something like this in my near future …

201676889532727680_G83LIQSu_c
Yes please!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Breakfast is Boring

  1. Pingback: Toddler Muffins | Eat to Live, Live to Run

Leave a Reply

