Try try again.

I had this whole big blog post laid out in my brain, but now I’m in a post-dinner, skinny pina colada and (stupid effin’ always gettin the best of me) peanut butter coma. And I just .. can’t. So I give you pictures.

Obviously I wasn’t ON IT today. Ugh.

DSC_1060

DSC_1070

DSC_1073

MV6445

DSC_1077

I totally stank my day up. My downfall was the smoothie for lunch, although it was over 400 calories I was hungry all afternoon and I threw down on my Tofu Scramble for dinner … and peanut butter.

Some good things though … I ran 4 miles this morning and did Box Mania. So atleast there is that.

Carry on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

